Show Info > Venue & Hotels

Venue & Hotels

VENUE

The Fredericton Playhouse,
686 Queen St,
Fredericton NB
E3B 1C2

Website:  www.theplayhouse.ca

Hours
Monday – Friday 9am-5pm

General Office Administration
admin@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 458-8345
f: (506) 459-6206

Executive Director
Tim Yerxa
tim@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6203

Accounts & Operations Manager
Della Shepherd
della@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6200

Technical & Facilities Director
Jeffery Fevens
jeff@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6208

Director of Programming 
Valerie Hillier
valerie@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6209

Ticketing & Administration Manager
Wendy Caron
wendy@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6220

Development Director
Christina Nicoll
christina@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6207

Communications Director
Claire Geldart
claire@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6210

Patron Services Manager
Sally Goodwin
sally@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6217

Assistant Technical & Facilities Director
Judy Joe
judy@theplayhouse.ca
t: (506) 459-6228

HOST HOTELS

Crowne Plaza Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook

Address: 659 Queen St,
Fredericton, NB
E3B 1C3

Phone: (506) 455-3371
Website: https://www.ihg.com/crowneplaza/hotels/us/en/fredericton/yfcqs/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-CP-_-CA-_-YFCQS

Hilton Garden Inn Fredericton  

Address: 620 Queen Street,
Fredericton, NB
E3B 1C2

Phone: (506) 999-1551
Website: http://hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/new-brunswick/hilton-garden-inn-fredericton-YFCNWGI/index.html

WARNING: IT IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED THAT YOU BRING YOUR OWN TOWELS AND BEDDING. IT IS VERY IMPORTANT NOT TO GET TANNING DYE ON THE HOTEL TOWELS, BEDDING, CARPET OR WALLS. THE HOTEL WILL REQUIRE A DAMAGE DEPOSIT FROM YOUR CREDIT CARD UPON REGISTRATION. YOU WILL BE THE ONE RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY DAMAGE DONE TO THE ROOM AND/OR LINENS, WALLS, CARPET, ETC.